If you think you can just steal our cool YouTube videos and get away with it, you are very wrong . This stupid, little, fat, fifth grader is messing with the wrong people . Ha, I'm going to beat your face in if I ever see you in person >:] ! I don't appreciate you taking Mikey&Joshua's video off of their ZuuciStudios account ! You better delete it before we hack you and delete it for you ! Got it ? Thank you, Austin Mayes !!!

>:<

It's payback time . We will torture you with things you never thought of; Enjoy life while you still can !


-cortney mwahahaha. >:]

5/16/2009 04:36:32 pm

hahahahah he/she better not to mess up hahahaha

btw

visit my site just click on my name...

if you want to put fav icon in your site without weebly pro just chat with me ([email protected]) and i will tell you how :) nice website

Reply



Leave a Reply.